Friday, June 29, 2007

Prayer Vigil Tonight

Monthly Healing Prayer Circle / Vigil

for all our Furriends & Their Families Who Need Prayers & Purrs
** PLEASE TAKE A MOMENT OF SILENCE AT 9:30 AM THIS MORNING AS BUZZERBEE GOES TO THE BRIDGE.

When: THURSDAY June 28, 2007 9pm EDT (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific) World Time Converter Here
Where:
Pet Prayer & Praise Blog for a Live Chat @ Chatzy Circle/Vigil
Alternate Meeting Place (in Case of DPBlogger Issues):
Cat Blogosphere Blog
Who’s Invited: Efurrybody — ALL Cats & Friends...ALL good thoughts, prayers & mojo welcome!!

Hosted by Sanjee and Samantha Black and Chandra (Tuxies!!)