Friday, July 27, 2007

PRAYER VIGIL TONIGHT

Prayer Vigil Tonight!

Monthly Healing Prayer Circle / Vigils

for all our Furriends & Their Families Who Need Prayers & Purrs

When: July 26, 2007 9pm EDT (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific)World Time Converter Here
Where:
Pet Prayer & Praise Blogfor a Live Chat @ Chatzy Circle/Vigil
Alternate Meeting Place (in Case of DPBlogger Issues): Cat Blogosphere Blog
Who’s Invited: Efurrybody — ALL Cats & FriendsHosted by
Derby