Sunday, April 22, 2007

Spiritual Sunday

Healing Prayer Circle & Memorial
When: SUNDAY, April 21, 2007 ** and **
THURSDAY, APRIL 26, 2007
9pm Eastern Daylight Time (8pm central, 7pm mountain, 6pm pacific) Both Nights World Time Converter Here
We will have a place at the Pet Prayer & Praise Blogto light a candle and leave a message or prayer for those who aren’t able to attend cuz of ofur commitments or nasty ole time zones.
Where: Pet Prayer & Praise Blog
Alternate Meeting Place (in Case of DPBlogger Issues): Cat Blogosphere Blog
Who’s Invited: Efurrybody — ALL Cats & Friends